New Q’s: Fun Friday Finds!

Here are some new Q’s available online:

Don’t forget to check out Coupons.com and Smartsource.com for the new February coupons!

2 Responses to “New Q’s: Fun Friday Finds!”


  1. 1 Meagan @ Frugal Fun & Fortune February 5, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Hi Miss Q! =) I’m from Friday Follow, and this is my first time visiting your blog. I love it!!!

    Do you have a Twitter account so that I can follow you?

    • 2 Miss Q February 5, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      I’m so glad! I visit your blog all the time :)

      I do – it’s @missQsaves

      I’m working on switching this blog over to it’s own domain – where I’ll have the correct RSS feed, Twitter icon, Facebook etc. Goodness – it’s a long process!


Leave a comment




MISS Q…

Miss Q is here to save your money and your time! The site will offer you not only store match-ups, but recipes, tips, and freebies designed specifically for singles and couples. Click around, try it out, and begin your savings journey.

Useful Links

UPCOMING CLASSES

Click on the "Classes" tab for new information about upcoming Workshops and Penny Parties!

TOTAL SAVINGS

Since May 2009...
Total Spent: $1007.09
Total Savings: $3,414.44
Percent Saved: 77%

BLOG STATS

  • 122,997 hits