Spotty Internet

I’m in Wilmington, North Carolina for the week.  Enjoying the sweet stories and laughter of my 94-year old grandfather.  My mom and I are making meals, giving meds, and just plain listenin’ – and it’s glorious and restful.  I’m reading wedding books, making lists, designing my classroom for the fall, and napping.

We have a bit of internet from a wireless stick my Mom has, but it’s terribly spotty and we’re sharing it.  I will have CVS, Kroger, Publix, and HT match-ups for you when I can this week.  Leave a comment if you prefer one over the others and I will shift priorities.  Thank you, faithful readers!

I’ll leave you with some pictures of my sweet (and extremely sarcastic) 94-year-old great grandfather…

2 Responses to “Spotty Internet”


  1. 1 Jennifer Heerman July 6, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    Kroger – since the other websites are from different regions. :)

    Hope you have a wonderful, restful week!

  2. 2 Lindsi July 6, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I second Kroger. (But Publix would be great too!) Thanks so much!


Leave a Reply

MISS Q…

Miss Q is here to save your money and your time! The site will offer you not only store match-ups, but recipes, tips, and freebies designed specifically for singles and couples. Click around, try it out, and begin your savings journey.

Useful Links

UPCOMING CLASSES

Click on the "Classes" tab for new information about upcoming Workshops and Penny Parties!

TOTAL SAVINGS

Since May 2009...
Total Spent: $1007.09
Total Savings: $3,414.44
Percent Saved: 77%

BLOG STATS

  • 121,953 hits

